event

Aug 26, 2021 03:13 (UTC)

*Extended* [EVENT]Bless Unleashed PC Weekly Event

 

Greetings Adventurers,


After the maintenance on August 25th, a weekly event will be held for 1 week.
Check out the event details below!


 

■ Bless Unleashed PC Weekly Event

 

▶ Event Period : After maintenance on Aug 25th ~ Before maintenance on September 1st. 2st.


 

Event 1.

Exchange Star Seed through Olvera ,Star Seed Exchange NPC, during the event period!
Additional 20% of Star Seed can be received.
 

▶ Buff Effect : Additional Star Seed Exchange +20%


 

[Refresh Schedule of Star Seed Exchange]
- KR/JP region : KST 04:00 (UTC 19:00)
- ASIA region : CST 04:00 (UTC 20:00)
- EU region : CET 04:00 (UTC 03:00)
- NA region : PDT 04:00 (UTC 11:00)

 

Event 2.

Get growth buffs and purchase various Estate Materials from Estate Merchant!
Don’t miss out this chance to make your Estate great during the event period!
 

▶ Buff Effect

  • Increase Estate Construction Speed +10%
  • Increase Estate Production Speed +10%


 

▶ Materials from Estate Merchant
Timber and stone materials can be purchased from Estate Merchant using [Gold] during the event period.
30 materials each can be purchased per day.
 

  • Stone
    - Price : 2,000 Gold
  • Timber
    - Price : 2,000 Gold


 

[Refresh Schedule of Estate Merchant]
- KR/JP region : KST 06:00 (UTC 21:00)
- ASIA region : CST 06:00 (UTC 22:00)
- EU region : CET 06:00 (UTC 05:00)
- NA region : PDT 06:00 (UTC 13:00)
 

※ Notes
If “Basic Star Seed 20~40% Booster (Time-limited)” is used during the event period, effect is additionally applied.
If an unexpected issue occurred during the event period, the event rewards may be changed or the event may be finished earlier.

Thank you.

qq
官方QQ7群 757949993
官方QQ6群 638838985

更多官方QQ群

更多的官方QQ群,请确认“更多官方QQ群”链接。