maintenance

Nov 05, 2021 09:27 (UTC)

(Complete) Emergency Server Maintenance - November 5th (PDT)

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be undergoing maintenance to improve service quality.
Please refer to the details below.

 

■ Emergency Server Maintenance
- Scheduled: November 5th, 2:40AM ~ 4AM (PDT) / November 5th, 10:40AM ~ 12PM (CET)
- Affected Regions: All regions
- Major Maintenance Details:

º Lowered the price of S-tier Weapon and Armor items from “Sen/Vos'Elan Faction Merchant”.

º Fixed a bug where the cooldown of some skills that can be charged 2 times or more was abnormally short.


The details will be announced through the Patch Notes after maintenance.


※ Notes
- Connections to the game will be terminated as soon as maintenance begins, and players will not be able to connect to the game during maintenance.
- Maintenance may change, be extended or end early according to the situation.

Thank you.

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Maintenance Reward Items]

■ Reward Period
- After November 5th Maintenance 4AM ~ November 6th 5AM (PDT) / After November 5th 12PM ~  November 6th 1PM (CEST)

* Items will be given at the game access stage through Mail.

■ Rewards Item

- Healing Potion III x3
- Superior Bless Breath Ticket x3
- Bless Lucky Chest x3

※ Notes
- Maintenance Reward Items will be given once per account.
- Maintenance Reward Items will be given to the Mailbox of the first character to access the game during the reward period.
- Maintenance Reward items can only be received if you access the game during the reward period.

qq
官方QQ7群 757949993
官方QQ6群 638838985

更多官方QQ群

更多的官方QQ群,请确认“更多官方QQ群”链接。