maintenance

Nov 17, 2021 08:18 (UTC)

(complete) Server Maintenance - November 17th (PST)

Greetings Adventurers,


We will be undergoing maintenance to improve service quality.
Please refer to the details below.
 

■ Server Maintenance


- Schedule: November 17th 4PM - 5:20PM 5:00PM (PST) / November 18th 1AM - 2:20AM 2:00AM (CET)
- Servers: All Servers
- Main Maintenance Details:

1. “The Crescent Moon” Blessing of Berserker will be improved.
2. The salvaging reward of some paid costumes will be increased.
3. The maximum price limit of some items in the Marketplace will be adjusted.

The details will be announced through the Patch Notes after maintenance.
 

※ Notes

- Connections to the game will be terminated as soon as maintenance begins, and players will not be able to connect to the game during maintenance.
- Maintenance may change, be extended or end early according to the situation.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Maintenance Reward Items]


■ Reward Period
November 17th 5PM ~ November 18th 7PM (PST) / November 18th 2AM ~ November 17th 4AM (CET)

* Items will be given at the game access stage through Mail.

■ Rewards Item
- Elixir of Haste x 2
- Recovery Scroll x 2
ㄴ Bless Lucky Chest x 2

※ Notes
- Maintenance Reward Items will be given once per account.
- Maintenance Reward Items will be given to the Mailbox of the first character to access the game during the reward period.
- Maintenance Reward items can only be received if you access the game during the reward period.

qq
官方QQ7群 757949993
官方QQ6群 638838985

更多官方QQ群

更多的官方QQ群,请确认“更多官方QQ群”链接。