maintenance

Nov 17, 2021 01:03 (UTC)

(complete) Emergency Server Maintenance - November 16th

Greetings Adventurers,


We will be undergoing maintenance to improve service quality.
Please refer to the details below, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

 

■ Emergency Server Maintenance

 

▶ NA region / EU region

- Schedule :

  • November 16th 17:30 PM - 18:30 PM (PST)
  • November 17th: 2:30 AM - 3:30 AM (CET)

- Details: Server stability

※ Notes
- Connections to the game will be terminated as soon as maintenance begins, and players will not be able to connect to the game during maintenance.
- Maintenance may change, be extended or end early according to the situation.


As an expression of our apology for this inconvenience, we will be providing all compensation rewards after the server is open.
We apologize for the inconvenience, and we will do our best to resolve the issue quickly.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Maintenance Reward Items]


■ Reward Period
- After November 16th 6:30PM ~ November 17th 7PM (PST) / November 17th 3:30AM ~ November 18th 4AM (CET)

* Items will be given at the game access stage through Mail.

■ Rewards Item
- Elixir of Haste x 2
- Recovery Scroll x 2
- Bless Lucky Chest x 2

※ Notes
- Maintenance Reward Items will be given once per account.
- Maintenance Reward Items will be given to the Mailbox of the first character to access the game during the reward period.
- Maintenance Reward items can only be received if you access the game during the reward period.

qq
官方QQ7群 757949993
官方QQ6群 638838985

更多官方QQ群

更多的官方QQ群,请确认“更多官方QQ群”链接。